Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Johnnie Wood

Johnnie Wood

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnnie Wood
"I love Ryan and his staff but for the fire claims department they can get bent."
Profile photo of Todd Tarter

Todd Tarter

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Tarter
"Great agent helped me out with my investments, smooth easy process"
Profile photo of Ben McLouth

Ben McLouth

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben McLouth
"Ryan and his team are excellent and I highly recommend them to anyone looking to add coverage or switch providers/agents. My wife had received significant damage to her car while driving out of state through thunderstorms last Friday afternoon. Shannon was very helpful getting the important information from us and was able to get the process started. From there, Ryan stayed late in the office to help push forwards towards a solution and provided amazing support to help get the issue resolved. They both worked very hard and their communication throughout the entire process was top-notch. As a policyholder, they made everything super simple and easy for me. I am grateful to have coverage from State Farm through Ryan Wahlheim."
Profile photo of renee calabrese

renee calabrese

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by renee calabrese
"Courtney and Ryan were great to work with! They made the whole process so convenient and easy for me to switch my coverage. They offered great rates and the whole process took less than 10 minutes. Thanks State Farm for great coverage and support!"
Profile photo of Brad Barenbrugge

Brad Barenbrugge

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Barenbrugge
"Courtney is very personable and responsive to my questions and requests. If I leave a message for one of the agents she makes sure I get a response. I am very satisfied."
Profile photo of George Hopkins

George Hopkins

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Hopkins
"Very professional."
Profile photo of Stratis Bahaveolos

Stratis Bahaveolos

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stratis Bahaveolos
"I have been working with Ryan Wahlheim and his team for a few years now and have nothing but positive experiences to share. His team is always quick to respond and attentive to my various insurance needs. My electric bicycle was recently stolen, and the quick response from the State Farm team on my claim and payout was extremely impressive. The online portal makes everything easier as well. If you want a reliable insurance representative, Ryan is your guy!"
Profile photo of Michael Gebien

Michael Gebien

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Gebien
"Great experience!"
Profile photo of Mary Lang

Mary Lang

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Lang
"Ryan Walheim and his staff have always been quick to respond to any question I've had regarding my policies. They handle all questions in a professional, courteous, and personable manner. I highly recommend Ryan Walheim Agency."
Profile photo of Stephanie Hicks

Stephanie Hicks

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Hicks
"Shannon and Courtney are always so helpful, friendly and professional anytime I’ve called in. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Ryz

Jennifer Ryz

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Ryz
"Getting a blind quote for car insurance was a little intimidating. I answered to a random # and I'm very happy I did. Not only was my agent very friendly and patient but made sure I received a fair price. I wish I could express just how wonderful my experience with Ryan was. Thank you if you ever read this. Best phone call ever."
Profile photo of Ares Ebreo

Ares Ebreo

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ares Ebreo
"State Farm team at Ryan Walheim Agency is on top of their game! Customer service is great. They are very quick and responsive. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Steve Geslak

Steve Geslak

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Geslak
"Always very helpful! We have been with them for many years and everyone is so personable. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of shenna hicks

shenna hicks

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shenna hicks
"Great assistance!"
Profile photo of SOFP

SOFP

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SOFP
"Shannon just checked out some details of my homeowner's policy and put my mind at ease. She found my policy in nanoseconds, and knew exactly what I was asking. Thanks, State Farm."
Profile photo of patty dunaway

patty dunaway

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by patty dunaway
"Twice I have talked on phone with Shannon. Very friendly and efficient. All business handled over phone. Nice to talk to a person who really likes her job."
Profile photo of Oliver Czopek

Oliver Czopek

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oliver Czopek
"The man is quality"
Profile photo of Megan L. Krug

Megan L. Krug

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan L. Krug
"Ryan is knowledgeable, helpful and responsive. We couldn't ask for a better agent. Over the years we have purchased additional types of insurance (auto, life, etc) under his guidance. Our experience with other insurance companies has always very removed and without a dedicated contact. With Ryan, we are able to contact him directly if we have questions regarding a potential claim. We also find the policies to be competitively priced, which is an added plus. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Adriana Broderick

Adriana Broderick

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana Broderick
"Ryan is great to work with. Very knowledgable, especially with generational wealth life insurance strategies. Easy to talk to and always available."
Profile photo of Speak on Purpose

Speak on Purpose

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Speak on Purpose
"Ryan is great! -MH"
Profile photo of Felicia Strayve

Felicia Strayve

August 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Felicia Strayve
"Ryan is always a call away, for anything that happens in our lives. Adding things to our policy, car accidents, questions on our insurance coverage etc. it’s nice to actually have someone you have met be your agent, unlike other companies. Service is always quick and friendly. highly reccomended"
Profile photo of Scott Barenbrugge

Scott Barenbrugge

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Barenbrugge
"We insure our two vehicles and primary residence with Ryan. Our minivan was recently involved in a total loss collision with an uninsured driver. Ryan and the state farm team handled the entire situation fantastically. We quickly had a check in-hand for the fair market value of the van and were able to get a new SUV without any delay. Now State Farm is pursuing reimbursement from the other driver, with no additional involvement required from us. Ryan and State Farm took what we thought was going to be an extremely stressful process and made it as smooth as possible. We would highly recommend Ryan and State Farm. They treat their customers right."
Profile photo of Courtney Barenbrugge

Courtney Barenbrugge

April 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Barenbrugge
"Ryan is an attentive, caring agent who goes above and beyond for his clients. I was shocked to see how much we saved with State Farm, and we got more coverage. Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Colleen Banda

Colleen Banda

April 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Banda
"I have been very fortunate to have Ryan as my agent for almost 10 years. He is just the kindest person to have in your corner. We have had 3 cars and 3 accidents (not our fault lol) and he was on top of it. Calling and making sure we were OK. This is definitely the guy you want!"
Profile photo of Julie McNamee

Julie McNamee

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie McNamee
"Ryan and his team are knowledgeable, personable, and responsive. We have multiple different policies with Ryan and feel confident we are appropriately covered in our insurance needs. There is no one we would trust other than Ryan!"